من نحن

من نحن 2018-06-13T07:53:02+00:00

رائد و صانع الأنابيب الصلب الملحومة والأنابيب الصلب الكربون الغير ملحوم، وصانع الأنابيب و الأنابيب المستخدمة لبناء الهياكل في الصين

وتفتخر الشركة بسجل قوي من حيث فهم متطلبات العملاء والسرعة ، ومعالجة الاستجابة لاحتياجات السوق المتغيرة باستمرار

منذ البداية ، كانت المهمة الرئيسية في HLT هي التخصص بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع وتوريد أنابيب وأنابيب الصلب الكربوني ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار منظور جانب الطلب ، والحاجة إلى منتجات عالمية تخضع باستمرار للابتكارات بما يتماشى مع التغيرات في الهيكل الصناعي و التقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

وقد أصبح هذا ممكنا بفضل السعي الدؤوب إلى الابتكارات المستمرة والرؤية المركزة للإدارة. تستمد HLT قوتها من تفوقها الفني وفريق من القوى العاملة المؤهلة وذات الخبرة العالية ، والذين يسعون جاهدين لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة في بيئة مدارة محترفة بشفافية ، للحفاظ على علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع عملائها.

مثل الأنابيب والكربونات المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني التي نقوم بتصنيعها ، تعد الشركة متعددة الجوانب في عملية التفكير ، قوية ومتينة في عملياتها ، صديقة للبيئة في عمليات التصنيع ، ولا هوادة فيها وملتزمة برضا العملاء ودعمهم

تتمتع شركة HLT ببنية تحتية قوية بالتوازي مع أحدث التقنيات التي تنتج مجموعة واسعة من أنابيب وأنابيب الكربون الصلب. وتمتلك الشركة قدرة إنتاجية تبلغ 300،000 طن متري من المنتجات الأنبوبية ، مع حجم ضخم يتراوح من 3/8 “OD إلى 24” NB ، ومعدات لحام ممتازة لضمان أفضل خط في الأنابيب. وقد أعطى ذلك للشركة تواجدًا موحدًا في الأسواق المتخصصة تقريبًا في جميع القطاعات مثل النقل للنفط والغاز والبناء والصناعات الصناعية.

وتفتخر الشركة بسجل قوي من حيث فهم متطلبات العملاء والسرعة ، ومعالجة الاستجابة لاحتياجات السوق المتغيرة باستمرار ، مما يضمن التوفر الفوري للمواد التي تمثل استجابة شاملة على نحو متزايد لمتطلبات العميل. مدعومة بالتكنولوجيا والعمل الجماعي والحماس لاستكشاف الأفكار والعمليات والمنتجات الجديدة من المتوقع أن تصبح شركة HLT لاعباً عالمياً في المستقبل القريب.

رسالتنا

  • لكي نجعل المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة تتجاوز توقعات العملاء
  • لكي نقوم بتأسيس ثقافة مؤسسية تحفز المشاركة والتعلم والعمل الجماعي والقدرة على التكيف والتحسين والابتكار
  • نفي بمعايير عالية في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركة والسلامة والصحة والممارسات البيئية

لماذا نحن

التزامنا

لقد تم توثيق الالتزام الذي نقدمه لعملائنا في أبحاث صناعة الاستثمار وكذلك في النتائج التي توصلنا إليها ، وهو واضح في علاقات العملاء طويلة الأجل التي هي السمة المميزة لشركتنا.

رسالتنا

مهمتنا هي تحسين منتجاتنا وعملياتنا ونظمنا بانتظام لترقية الجودة من خلال الاستخدام الأمثل للموارد البشرية الداخلية والمرافق المتاحة.

التطور المتواصل

تكمن الميزة الإستراتيجية لشركة HLT في البحث والتطوير ، وعملنا على تطوير المنتجات ، واستخدام أفضل للمواد الخام ، وتطوير المواد البديلة ، والمنتجات الجديدة والتطبيقات المبتكرة.

العمل الشاق

إن خبرتنا وقدراتنا في التصنيع جنباً إلى جنب مع منشأة التصنيع الحديثة مع أحدث الأجهزة المتطورة تضمن جودة ثابتة ومنتجات عالية الأداء.

توفير خدمات شخصية ومنتجات عالية الجودة.

احصل على سِعْر

About Us

About Us 2018-06-13T02:27:30+00:00

Tianjin Huilitong Steel Tube Co., Ltd.– CHINA’S LEADING & MOST MODERN WELDED CARBON STEEL PIPES & TUBES MANUFACTURER

Huilitong Steel boasts of a strong record in terms of understanding customer’s requirements and prompt, process response to the needs of a constantly changing market

Since inception, the key task at HLT has been to specialize principally in the manufacturing and supply of carbon steel pipes and tubes, keeping in mind a demand-side perspective, a need for universal products continuously undergoing innovations in line with changes in the industrial structure and advances in science and technology.

This has been made possible by the relentless quest for continuous innovations and focused the vision of the management. HLT draws its strength from its technical excellence and a team of highly qualified and well-experienced workforce, who strive to make high-quality products in a professionally managed environment with transparency, to maintain long-term business relations with its customers.

Like the carbon steel pipes & tubes that we manufacture, the company is versatile in its thought process, strong and unrelenting in its operations, environment-friendly in its manufacturing process, and relentless and committed to customer satisfaction and support.

ssaw pipe workshop

Huilitong Steel has a strong infrastructure paralleled with cutting-edge technology producing a wide range of carbon steel pipes & tubes. The company has a production capacity of 300,000 Metric Tons of tubular products, with a huge size range from 3/8″OD to 24″NB, and excellent welding equipment is to ensure the best seam in the tubes. This has given the company a consolidated presence in niche markets of almost all the sectors like Oil & Gas Transportation, Building, and Piling Industrial.

The company boasts of a strong record in terms of understanding customer’s requirements and prompt, process response to the needs of a constantly changing market ensuring immediate availability of material which represents an increasingly comprehensive response to the client’s requirements. Backed by technology, teamwork, and enthusiasm for exploring new ideas, processes, and products Huilitong Steel is poised to become a global player in the near future.

OUR MISSION

  • To make environmentally friendly products that exceed customer expectations
  • To establish a corporate culture that drives engagement, learning, teamwork, adaptability, improvement and innovation
  • To meet high standards in corporate social responsibility, safety, health and environmental practices

WHY US

Huilitong Steel COMMITMENT

OUR COMMITMENT

The commitment we make to our clients has been documented in investment industry research as well as in our own findings, and is demonstrated in long-term client relationships which are the hallmark of our firm.

Huilitong Steel MISSION

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to improve our products, processes and systems regularly to upgrade our quality by optimum utilization of internal human resources and available facilities.

Huilitong Steel Always Improvement

ALWAYS IMPROVING (R&D)

HLT’s strategic advantage lies in R&D, and our work on product upgrades, better utilization of raw materials, development of substitute materials, new products and innovative applications.

Huilitong Steel Hard working

HARD WORKING

Our manufacturing expertise and capability combined with modern manufacturing facility with latest cutting edge machineries ensure consistent quality and high performance products.

PROVIDING PERSONALIZED AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICES & PRODUCTS.

Get a quote